How to Cancel Account

Refunds and Cancellations
BIG Folio is a pay-as-you-go service. A complete refund is available within the first 30 days of your purchase. You may cancel the service at any time, but you are responsible for all charges already incurred should you cancel after 30 days from the date of purchase.

***If you need to cancel your account for any reason, please submit a ticket with that request to our tech support HERE and we will handle the cancellation for you.

Upgrades
Getting tired of your template design? Need to spice it up and give your site a new fresh look without paying for a brand new website?

You can easily upgrade your account and site design with us at any time for a small upgrade fee. When upgrading to a new design, you will be able to work on the new site while your old site stays live–that way you will not have any downtime. This is a great option to get a new site look at a fraction of the cost.

To upgrade your site to another design, you can submit a ticket with that request to our tech support HERE and we will handle the upgrade for you.